FREE UK SHIPPING, AND FREE WORLDWIDE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS OVER £95!

20 CELEBS TO FOLLOW ON SNAPCHAT

Posted on September 01 2016

Even with Instagram stories we are still loving Snapchat, and so are our fave celebs -sharing more than ever on this app and having fun with filters our insta stalking gives YOU our top 20 celebrities to follow on 'the Snap'.

1. Khloe Kardashian (Username: khloekardashian)
Follow this Kardashian for some workout inspo! Khloe is looking HOT right now.

2. Kendall Jenner (Username: kendalljenner)
She's the newest of the Kardashian/Jenner clan to join snapchat, expect model type snaps with fashion week coming up there should be lots of backstage activity.

4. Gigi Hadid (Username: itsgigihadid)
Model antics, lifestyle envy and just always super stunning!

5. Kate Hudson (Username: khudsnaps)
She seems like a BLAST. You will want to be her friend.

6. Jared Leto (Username: jaredleto)
Arty/random images of whatever he is working on, he's just cool so will follow him anyway.


7. Puff Daddy (Username: puffdaddy)
Reinforces PMA (positive mental attitude) shows everything from family, to work to getting his haircut.

8. Kylie Jenner (Username: kylizzlemynizzl) 
Keeps you up to date on her Kylie Cosmetics, her dogs, and ever growing lips, ass and boobs.

 

9. Gwen Stefani (Username: itsgwenstefani)
Just seems like the coolest, nicest person. We love Gwen!


10. Paris Hilton (Username: realparishilton)

One of our faves on the Snap! Hasn't changed since the Paris and Nicole days, and you a BTS look of her Ibiza residency in Amneisa for her 'Foam and Diamonds' party! Fabulous!

11. Kim Kardashian (Username: kimkardashian)
Best for unashamedly posing in underwear or bikinis or naked, and super cute snaps of her little girl North. You might catch Kanye not doing much in some of her snaps.


12. Rosie Huntington Whitely (Username: rosiehw) 
want to know her beauty regime? she posts her fave products and looks amazing alllllll the time, even with ugly filters!

 

13. Kevin Hart (Username: lilswag79)
As expected is hilariously funny, is always working and on the move. High energy snaps.

14. Ariana Grande (Username: ArianaGrande)
We wouldn’t mind being her friend. If you like dogs she has lots and love to post them.

15. Selena Gomez (Username: selenagomez)
Happy go lucky shots of her having fun with her entourage or friends. We likey.

 

16. Pia Mia (Username: princesspiamiap)
This Guam beauty films her incredible voice as well as cute outfits.

 

17. Rihanna (Username: Rihanna)
A behind the scenes of the queen’s life. Always with her ride or die besties. We want to join! 

 

18. Eva Longoria (Username: 
be prepared for a lot snaps, Eva documents everything from waking up to getting glammed up 


19. Alexa Chung (Username: chungalexa)
This brit model, has a brit sense of humour to go with, Alexa is surprisingly funny and seems really down to earth.
 


20. Chrissy Teigen (Username: chrissyteigen)
Lots of snaps of her and husband John Legend being cute, and now their super cute baby. Just living the life!
 

Enjoy! and obviously follow ByAlona for the best snaps ever!!

 

 

Pin It

Recent Posts

Subscribe to back in stock notification